Spent the day w/my honey and we spent it shopping, eating and going to the movies. Watched Underworld: Rise of the Lycans. I thought it was pretty good but was taken aback when the lead female role was killed. Her father busted her and found out she was having a thing with the wolf guy and had her killed. She was pregnant w/the guy's baby. That was a prequel so at the end they show the other girl that came out at the beginning of the 1st underworld movie, still trying to figure that out. Anyways, went out a bought some stuff, a couple of pairs of earrings and a locket. Ate some cake and went out for dinner at Johnny Carinos. At first we tried the Olive Garden but it was way past full of people waiting in line so we opted for the other place. Wasn't too long of a wait. It was also Maggie's 3rd bday so we celebrated that too. Not sure what day exactly in January but that's okay.
Got alot of stuff done this week but i never actually got around to starting the next assingment and yesterday i got the last one already. What i did was put it away and i won't look at it for another few day, it always makes me nervous when i get my graded assignment back. But i'm almost done w/the course, just maybe three more months to go so we'll see what happens after that. I need to get the new edition of the writers market since it's the updated one.
You know, for february it's kinda freaky to see the sunshine outside my window. It's usually cold and raining especially since my bday is always dreary outside but yesterday was nice. didn't even need a jacket.
No comments:
Post a Comment