Now this is more like it, finally some time off. Some time to catch up on stuff i should of done ages ago and to relax alittle bit. I actually worked out this morning, usually i try to do thirty minutes on the treadmill everyday which is usually a little more than a mile, almost a mile and a half so i'm really gonna go for everyday this week, i just have to make the time. i'm trying to lose at leat 10 lbs but at my age it's not that easy anymore, especially w/a stressful job and all. I'm just gonna relax and enjoy my week. i really need to start on my next assignment before i get the last one back. almost over with the course and i'm always on a time crunch because i leave it until literally the last minute and it turns out to be a bunch of crap.
wanted to go to the movies this weekend but got caught up in doing other stuff. since this coming saturday is my bday (my 37th) maybe we'll make time for it. it'll be easier because it falls on a saturday, so....
tonight's episode of house was a new one and it was pretty good. there was nothing else good to watch but right now i'm watching real beauty. i really don't do reality shows but sometimes i watch this one because the "contestants" think they're in a beauty contest when in reality they're judging their inner beauty. of course, they don't know that.
Onto day two of my time off...
No comments:
Post a Comment